Myanmar Business visa for Travellers

Myanmar Business visa is available to apply online starting from 1st July 2015. You are required to submit “Color Passport Size Photo”, “Letter of Invitation” and “Company Registration (Certificate of Incorporation)” during your application. Please make sure to submit the supporting documentations as they will be checked against the invited companies in Myanmar.

You will need the following before you apply to Myanmar Business visa :

  • Passport validity must have at least (6) months.
  • Upload one COLOR PHOTO (4.8 cm X 3.8 cm) taking during last (3) months.
  • Your company Registration (Certificate of Incorporation). (Sample Here)
  • Your Letter of Invitation. (Sample Here)
  • Visa, Master, American Express or JCB credit cards for the payment of USD 130.

Myanmar Business Visa processing information : 

  • The validity of eVisa approval letter is 90 days from the issued date. If it is expired, entry will be denied.
  • Length of stay is (70) days from the date of arrival in Myanmar.
  • Myanmare visa service is non refundable.
  • You will receive an email acknowledgement within 1 hour after successful payment.
  • Myanmar Business Visa processing time is upto (5-7) working days.
  • Myanmar Business Visa is a only valid for a single entry. Re-entry will require a new visa.

Currently passengers with Myanmar Business Visa are only permitted to enter via: 

  • Yangon International Airport
  • Nay Pyi Taw International Aiport
  • Mandalay International Airport
If you are visiting Myanmar via cruise, please contact your tour agent for Pre-arrangement Visa on Arrival.

If the decision is not allowed to entry, you may return by the same flight.

With relevant Ministry recommandation letter, you may extend your Business Visa.

Passport holder from the following countries are eligible to apply Myanmar Business Visa:

1. Australia
2. Austria
3. Belgium
4. Bulgaria
5. Brunei
6. Cambodia
7. Canada
8. China
9. Croatia
10. Cyprus
11. Czech Republic
12. Denmark
13. Estonia
14. Finland
15. France
16. Germany
17. Greece
18. Hungary
19. India
20. Indonesia
21. GuineaIsrael
22. Italy
23. Ireland
24. Japan
25. Korea,DPR
26. Korea,Republic
27. Laos
28. Latvia
29. Lithuania
30. Luxembourg
31. Malaysia
32. Malta
33. Norway
34. Nepal
35. Netherlands
36. New Zealand
37. Poland
38. Philippines
39. Portugal
40. Romania
41. Slovakia
42. Spain
43. Slovenia
44. Singapore
45. Sweden
46. Switzerland
47. Thailand
48. United States of America
49. United Kingdom Citizen
50. Vietnam



Working hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Standard Time (GMT +6:30)
Click to talk with us


  • Fast and Reliable
  • Online support 24/7
  • Money back guarantee policy
  • Secured visa, credit card payment
  • Free travel advice, consultancy